Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133573190 A Single Man in Waxhaw, NC 60 / Accout Executive with Medical Imaging Equipment Manufacturer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Waxhaw
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waxhaw, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waxhaw, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think , right now I am most passionate about work and maintaining my performance on the job. I also am serious about wanting to meet a soulmate to spend my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard. Golfing, Reading, Doing projects, Playing the guitar, going to estate sales and auctions, cooking out, travelling to warm places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually upbreat and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Timeline, by Michael Crichton, (sp?). It reminded me of a modern day Connetticut Yankee in King Arthurs's Court. I have always wondered how our ancestors would have reacted to modern day technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The general health and well being of my family.
  2. The support of friends and family in difficult times
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am somewhat sensitive and that I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have one Son, Jake who is 20 yrs. old and lives outside the house. I do like for him to come over and hang out with his girlfriend, so I get a chance to see him occasionally. I am close with my Dad, and we often go to sales together, or travel together.