Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133572788 A Single Man in Maineville, OH 36 / I'm a personal trainer in health and fitness

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maineville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Maineville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maineville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe I am most passionate about my job. Im a personal trainer and I absoutly love helping people and making them a happier person in life. When a client tells me they feel happier from when they started it gives me such joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading watching movies and anything else thats just fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm looking for is someone who is caring like to have a great time. Someone who is willing to put time into a relationship and make things interesting without playing any mind games.

The first thing people notice about me

How I carry myself I have a strong presents and I'm confadent in what I'm doing

The last book I read and enjoyed

" The Art of Happiness" by His Holiness the Dalai Lama. It is a book about differnt ways of looking at things and differnt ways of going about things. It's a great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm carring and I love the little things in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

...