Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133570778 A Single Woman in Chester, GA 60 / Federal Government -- International

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Chester, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading is my absolute passion. I usually have 2-4 books going at one time. I read a wide variety of topics -- fiction, biography, Judaism, Middle East, espionage, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or going to cultural events in Atlanta

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, sense of humor, respectful of other people

The first thing people notice about me

My zest for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to pick just one. I really enjoy books about other cultures thoug. Also love adventure, espionage, mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends
  2. good job
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If people would just get past my weight, they would find that I am warm, funny, and intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a city girl at heart.