Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133569377 A Single Man in Carrollton, GA 37 / College senior seeking a B.A. in Spanish Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love songwriting--especially writing Christian music. I also am passionate about speaking Spanish. I am practically fluent in it. My family and friends are very important to me and provide the support I need to accomplish goals in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Songwriting, piano, singing, running, sports games on the Playstation 2, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for Jesus Christ above all other things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"La Familia de Pascual Duarte" It is a very violent book that takes place after the Spanish War. I had to read it for my Spanish Literature class. I liked nothing about the book because there was nothing happy about it at all!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very giving person and I love to make others happy!