Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133563544 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / Administrative Support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding my "dream" job and a career that fulfills me. I had that at one point in time (Enron) and am now having to start back at ground zero to find the job that gives me personal and professional fulfillment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog, reading, watching The Learning Channel, or walking in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm almost always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Beach House by James Patterson. It was a VERY quick read -- short chapters, interesting and gripping story line, and an ending that left me satisfied.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education.
  2. My optimism.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I'd do anything for the person I love, and expect the same from my future mate.