Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133562756 A Single Woman in Dearborn, MI 68 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dearborn, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dearborn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A hard question to answer--my family, my job, my pets are all important to me. In a broader view, protecting the environment of the world we live in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, walking the dog, volunteer work at the local animal shelter. I also belong to an ethnic (Hungarian) folk-music group which performs locally & occasionally in other areas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has values that I can respect, and who will in turn respect the things that are important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

In a crowd I am reserved and not very outgoing, but one-on-one or in a small group I am usually able to find a topic of general interest with which to break the ice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read several books by Dick Francis, former jockey turned mystery author. I fall in love with all of his main characters--men of courage and integrity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. good health of mine & my family
  3. ability to support my family financially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am friendly; just a little reserved at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My children are grown, so I can now turn my focus to a new stage of life. I hope to find someone which whom to share the adventures yet to come; starting with friendship and progressing to intimacy--in whatever form that may develop.