Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133562350 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 40 / Paralegal/Researcher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my beliefs; my work; my relationships and most of all I am passionate about things that I have faith in. In more general ways, I am passionate about music. In my earlier years I attended a music school. There I learned the skill of playing piano. Being close to music and able to express myself by playing piano, made me realize that I have a life long passion for music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to go to the movies, theaters, some sporting events, travel and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, intellectual and fun partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My social skills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a wonderful and supportive family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for opportunities that life has offered so far.
  3. I am thankful for qualities that I have within.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing