Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133557547 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 49 / Assistant Principal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc davis
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc davis. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Recently some people close to me have passed away at an age much too young. This has taught me that our time here may be short and to make the most of it while we have the opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk my dog in the park, spend time with family and friends, and read (preferably a good murder/mystery).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am honest and sincere. I do not hide or keep secrets. I expect the same in people I am close to.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk really fast. :)I asked my friend to answer this question for me. She says I am easy to get along with and I am a loyal friend. She also thinks it's important to mention that I am dedicated to my family. I travel with my parents several times a year.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love books written by James Patterson. I like mystery and suspense, but I will read just about anything. I read the newspaper and magazines, novels and professional publications. I read everyday and enjoy recommendations from friends. Got any?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Good health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In high school I could solve the Rubic's Cube in less than 30 seconds! So you can see, I'm pretty clever.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a professional woman w/ a great life. I own my home & I love my job. I travel often. My friends and family are very important to me. I am pretty low maintenance, casual, relaxed. Nothing fancy (although I have a secret dream to own a Mustang). I enjoy walking in the park with my dog, hiking in Yosemite, photographing the wonders around me, traveling, reading murder mysteries, watching Dexter, cooking (especially on the barbeque), laughing with friends. I have a lot of fun and would like to find the right person w/ whom to share my adventures. I want to talk and laugh, spend time outdoors, cuddle on the couch, watch college basketball.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show