Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133557250 A Single Man in Piedmont, SC 40 / Medical Laboratory Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Piedmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Piedmont, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Piedmont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I play drums and steel guitar, and enjoy the time spent playing them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining outConcertsMoviesBowlingPlaying MusicInternet surfingShoppingYard work

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several important qualities I am looking for in a person. Some of the few are: Honesty, Caring, Romantic, good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently taking courses at MUSC so there are many different books I am reading at this time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a Christian
  2. My Family
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I may come across as shy. I tend to open up once I get to know the person I am with more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am Divorced. There are no children from the marriage.