Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133556148 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 40 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a recent transplant to Peoria so I am currently settling in and want to discover all the fun things to do in this area.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new things, traveling, spending time with friends, playing tennis, going to the movies, listening to music, and golfing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My lack of a accent and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's The Partner. I have read others but that one really grabbed me from the beginning. The ending was a total surprise as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to relate to a wide variety of people

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm always a complete gentlemen