Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133498953 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 66 / teacher/coach, artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: molloy college

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from molloy college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with many forms of creative process to access what is authentic and alive within myself and facilitating that process with others is incredibly compelling for me. Living a creative and loving life with deep connection to myself and others makes my life very satisfying. I love seeing what blocks our being fully in life and manifesting our deepest and truest expression of our being. Watching others wake up places inside that have gone to sleep and recognizing that in myself is fascinating.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is sincere, playful, authentic, affectionate and curious, who enjoys time alone and together. Someone at home in nature and in town who delights in the simple pleasures and is deeply connected to friends and family. Clear communication and the ability to listen openly are of great importance to me and a very high priority. Someone who deeply values partnership and collaboration.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hardwiring Happiness by Rick Hanson...a beautiful book that combines the latest neuroplasticity science combined with spirituality and psychology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tender, loving, honest,funny, creative friends and family.
  2. My beautiful,nourishing,comforting and inviting home both for myself,friends and family.
  3. My flexibility, resiliency, determination and positive approach to life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

everything by barbara kingsolver, breaking the habit of being yourself, anything by anne lamott

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

meet the midwives, so you think you can dance, hbo documentary series