Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6132887061 A Single Woman in Independence, KS 48 / Healthcare worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is reading. Give me a good book and I can be content. :) For awhile. :) I am very passionate about my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time, I wonder where it has gone. I just like to take time to actually be able to relax. Having children, working, keeping up with a hectic schedule; it is hard to find time to just be able to sit down and take a deep breath.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. In a relationship you have to be able to trust and to be trusted.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of romance novels. Good story lines are a must. I would like to think life and love can be great, enjoyable and attainable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids first and formost.
  2. My family , because without them I would not be as far as I am today.
  3. My friends, always a source of encouragement for me and faith in me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Modest