Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6132877754 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 45 / Banker

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, my pets, shopping, reading, and watching tv or movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time, pecking away on my computer, reading, or watching tv or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honest and effective communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My great, big, warm smile !!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I am currently reading, No More Sheets, is awesome. It brings you face to face with many mistakes that women make in relationships. I enjoyed taking a look at myself and acknowledging many of my own mistakes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each day that I am granted on this Earth
  2. My children
  3. Peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just a very tall cuddle bunny. I am a bit shy at first, but once they get to know me, I am very warm, friendly, and inviting.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Romantic, Spiritual