Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6132861457 A Single Woman in Ridgecrest, CA 37 / International Program Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 1'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Ridgecrest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wheaton college
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgecrest, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Ridgecrest, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wheaton college. I'm 1'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm GLAD that people don't notice everything about me right away...half the fun is discovering things about each other that not just anyone gets to know.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Energetic, Spiritual

A little more about me

When confronted with a decision, it?s been fun, liberating, and challenging to ask myself, ?What would your 80 year-old self tell you to do??

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

love the classics, tolkien & lewis, the help

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, whitney houston..., florida georgia line, paramore, avicii, k-love, icona pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, his girl friday, marvel comics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, downton abbey, survivor