Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6132860661 A Single Woman in Spartanburg, SC 46 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Spartanburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: waynesburg university
  • Religion: Christian

Spartanburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Spartanburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from waynesburg university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions come in different forms. First, there is Jesus Christ. I am extremely passionate about following Him and letting Him control my life. He decides all things for me. Secondly, I am passionate about music. I am a musician and vocalist. I am passionate about football and baseball/softball. Finally, I am passionate about helping others build relationships. It's all about relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love the outdoors. There isn't much I wouldn't do if it was outside. However, You will find me, most commonly, camping, playing football with my kids, softball with my kids and church family, at the beach (I'm in love with the beach), gazing at the stars (I love it), and generally "playing" outside. I am also a movie junkie...hello, my name is Angel and I have to watch movies :). I really get into comedy, drama, action (sci-fi), and scary (not gory, demonic, horror). The best thing to do is go to a movie at the local park... movies in the park...wow! Finally, I spend a lot of time at the church. My kids are very active, as am I.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all, I am looking for that someone who has a personal and intimate relationship with God...who is emotionally and spiritually stable...Who loves to laugh...and loves to be taken care of and loved on.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I continually read the Bible. It is ongoing spiritual food. You gotta read it to live it. I love Biblical history books and am dipping into a few simultaneously. Also, working on a book, by Ray Hughes, on worship and our sound when we worship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have an intimate relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. I am most thankful for my daughter Rachel (16) and son John (12)
  3. I am most thankful that I have a fantastic church family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneathe my boldness is pure love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just ask and I will answer...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

success is not an accident, the blessed life, my single mom life

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

israel houghton, toby mac, zac brown band, the eagles, alabama

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth, robin hood men in tights, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, Other, Science

My Favorite TV Shows

the food network, sports channels, discovery channel