Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6132847161 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 45 / I work at Toyota Financial Services as a Lease Cashier

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The only thing I can think of that I am most passionate about is just being able to find my future significant other & eventually having a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out & drive around sightseeing, I've only lived here 2 years & there's still so much I haven't seen or done. I like to cook and bake, I love to go to movies, concerts, sporting events, & comedy clubs because I love to laugh. As for other outdoor activities, I like to go floating down the river on inner tubes with my friends or to the local lakes and have picnics and go swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she be caring, loving, easygoing, good sense of humor. Not be materialistic, I HATE materialistic women. Someone who is not afraid to be herself or hold her own, but yet be willing to show her feminine soft side and be receptive to getting help even if she doesn't need it from her guy.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly have not read a book for a while, so I really couldn't say

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive & well
  2. Having good friends over the years
  3. Being able to just enjoy life one day at a time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of a loving person I can be if just given half the chance to show it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well where do I begin? Well, generally I'm a very happy person who just likes to try & make others happy. I am a bit of a smart aleck & love to tease people (in fun only) I do admit that I have some days when I can be a bit of a grouch or really stressed out from work, but instead of yelling or taking it out on the wrong person, I play my video games & it helps me to relax since I have no one to really talk too when I come home. When I'm not working, I like to just relax & spend nice quiet evenings at home, maybe watch a movie.