Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6131656967 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 41 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in a life of a child. ( At work, church, or an planned activity through an organization)

I typically spend my leisure time

Rollerblading, Skiing, reading, swimming, hiking, walking, puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are caring, respectful, loyal, and love God.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly, caring, patient, and always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How To Eat Fried Worms to a group of kids... watching their reaction and falling in love with the books was great. However, for myself I'm currently reading The Remarkable Women of the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to make a difference in the lives of the children I teach.
  2. That God has provided for my every need even during tough times.
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my age.. I look younger than I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Spiritual