Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6131567955 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 57 / 401k Administration (Finance)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wiu

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wiu. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not into the technical aspect of politics. I enjoy the debates an opposing views. I believe there is always some truth in everything you hear. For me, I have a curiosity and a drive to know about the world my son will become man in and lets be honest here the big question, �Will I have social security and Medicaid?�

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a news junkie - I love current events. When I watch TV I like to watch the History Channel, Discovery, Fox News, or Court TV shows like CSI. Despite having a successful career, setting an example for my son is important. I�m 7 classes away from completing my BA. I enjoy spending time with friends whether it�s dinner club or finding a new restaurant or baking cookies. A typical Saturday starts off at the dirt bike track for a few hours while I catch up on reading and enjoy sunny Arizona. Typical weeknights involve watching high school football games and walking after work. Don�t forget another important part of my life�my two doggies!

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't really say that their is a single most important quality. I think honesty and integrity are pretty high on the list though...!

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my laugh is easily carved into one's memory.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery novels by Tom Clancy or Jeff Deaver or Jonathan Kellerman can't reveal all that I learned or it will ruin the ending :o) If you want recommendations let me know!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family (I am blessed with a very caring immediate family)
  2. my teenager (not a typo :o)
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a gentle soul and heart of gold.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I am looking for a companion that can spend quality time together. Although our schedules can be hectic, I am looking for someone who understands the difference between time together and quality time together. Raising a teenager whose father is deceased requires a significant amount of my time. Although the light at the end of the tunnel is getting brighter as he will18 years old in February 2012! yippy! I still find time to live life and enjoy myself. You' ll have to ask me about standing in the rain at a concert for hours :o)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorites, no favorites, no favorites

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction