Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6131319263 A Single Woman in Lovelady, TX 47 / I am currently going for a Bachelors degree in Agriculture/Animal Sci

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lovelady
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lovelady, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lovelady, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my 2 daughters and children in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone who is understanding ,compassionate, loving not only to me but my children also. Some who isnot afraid to show his emotions not only to me but to my children and some who is family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy go lucky and enjoy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have the great parents that I do,I was adopted at birth.
  2. To have 2 beautiful young daughters that I love and they love me.
  3. To have had the oppurtunities to do the things I have ghotten to do in my lifetime.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If you would like to contact me you can at my email: TXSWETY @ hotmail.com.