Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6130097074 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 72 / self-employed, several occupations: property management, design

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been feeling the great importance of increasing awareness. I can justify to an extent the inequity of the distribution of wealth on the planet if I am using my privileged position to work for the ultimate betterment of all through awareness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always have several projects happening at once, and I work on them in rotation. I read, watch movies (TV, theater, and taped), attend plays and concerts, work out at the gym, write and paint, travel, visit, love...

The most influential person in my life has been

Must I choose just one? The ability to communicate is major. Other qualities would be the willingness to commit to a relationship and an intent to create positive directions in the world.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually mention my long hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been listening to audiobooks as I drive, and I recently listened to George Orwell's "1984" and "Animal Farm," having not read them since high school. They were interesting in terms of the 1930's view of totalitarianism and in the ways such ideas have manifested in our world. I particularly appreciated the idea of the Ministry of Peace that waged continuous war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love from friends and family
  2. Good health
  3. Financial self-sufficiency

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I might want to get to know them....

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

My somber and practical Capricorn energies are uplifted and optimized by a Sagittarian moon and a number of planets in Gemini. My love nature, exemplified by Venus in Scorpio, is intense and monogamous.