Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6129739464 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 55 / computer technology professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe we must take care of the people, animals and world around us. I believe we must have interests that require us to feel competent and confident some days and foolish and that you have so much to learn on other days. It is the personal challenges and achievements that engage and invigorate me.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my horse, internet browsing, working with my dog, working out at my club, walking, hiking, watching movies, going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, you can tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A three dog life. A story of accepting and adjusting to a life changing event, in a inspirational way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My animals
  3. my life experiences with friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my subtle sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet