Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6129403672 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 68 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking & entertaining. It provides an outlet for me to combine my love of wine, food, music, flowers, friends & family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities - yardwork, hiking. I like to entertain and cook. I enjoy spending time with my family, children & grandchildren. I read, crochet or listen to music. My interests vary from day to day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing & enjoys family & friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Other Boleyn Girl. I enjoy novels - fiction. This was historical fiction and blended fact with fiction which created a fascinating book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great relationship with my children & their spouses & my extended family.
  2. Wonderful caring friends
  3. My job that is rewarding and provides financial security now and into retirement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I'm in a large group, I tend to be quiet and it is perceived as aloofness - it isn't, I'm just a little shy in groups.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful