Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128842965 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 57 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, my children. It gives me great joy to be with them and do fun things with them. I work all the time, so the time I have with them is precious.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, walking, or thinking about what I should be doing!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and ( I know this is more than one!!) trust

The first thing people notice about me

My humor! I always try to make light of everything and to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am too embarassed....it was a romance book to read at the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two wonderful children
  2. my wonderful family
  3. a great career that keeps me busy and lets us live the lifestyle we are accustomed to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a serious side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am the most honest can caring person you will ever find. I always put everone elses needs in front of mine.