Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128838475 A Single Woman in Howell, MI 67 / health field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Howell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Howell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time I am most passionate about landscaping and fixing up my house. I am also passionate about learning more, trying new things and living life fully and well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy landscaping as that relaxes me, travel, hiking out in the woods, activities such as boating, water play, seeing a play or concert, jazz, R&B, reading a good book while lying in the sun, a morning cuppa with my newspaper or online news.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a strong partner with good values. Someone who can give and take as well. One who will be there for me as I am for him.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice my eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy light reading as I have lots of professional reads...currently reading M Binchy books which tend to be chick reads with some historical background and "First Light" about the building of the giant telescope at Mt Palomar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grateful that I am healthy and can be active
  2. grateful for my family and friends
  3. that I made some wise choices, ie started and completed college, have many varied interests and am happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm...have to ponder that one for a while..

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I like to do lots of different things. One of my goals is to have new adventures, visit new places and meet new people/friends.