Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128834770 A Single Woman in Cumberland, RI 65 / Office Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In the past few years, I haven't had much time to be passionate about much, but raising my two children to grow up to be fine adults. When I got divorced seven years ago, they were in middle school, so it took all my energy. Now I can focus on my interests. I just started watercolor painting. I also have a piano which I haven't played in awhile. It just seems like there aren't enough hours in a day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner with friends, reading, listening to music, exercising (areobics) and walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good guy who likes to have fun, but is respectable, has character and loves God.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't been finishing too many books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my two healthy, young adult children. I am extremely proud of them.
  2. I'm thankful for my family, including my parents, siblings, and extended family members. We are very close.
  3. I have lots of love in my life and I am grateful for my friends who support me through difficult times and times of joy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

No, that's about it!