Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128830776 A Single Man in Dover, NC 43 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say at this moment in my life, college is something I am very passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

It can vary depending on the weather, everything from being on the computer to riding my motorcycle to siting back watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it is really hard to name just one quality to look for; however, the first quality to come to mind is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that for the most part I am a quiet person. I am not exactly a chatterbox.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I am a college student, I get to read more books that I actually want to read. The ones I enjoy usually deal with law and government.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Great parents
  3. The opportunity to go to college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really more social than what I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent