Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128829970 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 65 / Property Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It would be difficult to choose what I am most passionate about. The top choices would be animals, books and writing. I feel strongly about animals being treated well. Books are very important to me. Reading is definitely a great love of mine. Also, writing is an outlet for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

An exceptional sense of humor. I emphasize "exceptional" sense of humor. A person's looks are secondary, in my opinion. If you make me laugh, we'll be great friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Summons to Memphis by Peter Taylor. I enjoyed his writing style, which is reminiscent of eighteenth century writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my education. It means a lot to me that I was finally able to complete college with high honors. It was something I always wanted, but seemed I wouldn't have the opportunity to acquire.
  2. I am thankful that I have evolved enough to be a spiritual person without being a religious person.
  3. I am thankful that my siblings and I are close. We truly enjoy being together and laughing about our not-so-wonderful pasts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

Other than reading, my favorite activity is snorkeling in the Carribean. I go to the islands once a year at least.