Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128822974 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 37 / Film School Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: colorado film school

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and would do anything for them. My friends are considered family to me so they also fall into that category.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Need some more of that. I work a lot so anything that is relaxing is wonderful. Mostly it's been listening to some music, catching up on DVR'd shows, going to the movies, writing and reading book after book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is pretty high up there. I tend to make light of the bad situations w/ some humor. If we can laugh through the bad things, all the good things in life will be much more enjoyable.

The first thing people notice about me

At first I'm quiet until I have a feel of the situation, but once I do I can be pretty talkative to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read a few books the past year, all of the ones I enjoyed are the ones that kept me the most entertained. Whether they were books with a love story, a great adventure, or books of survival and losing those around you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty darn funny despite the situation and what ever is thrown at me. I heard people who laugh a lot live longer?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm happy I served in the USAF and glad I worked with them as a contractor for 4 years after I separated from the military. I LOVE being in Film School. I would never take it back for anything. Film has always been my passion and one day I hope to create something that moves people like I am moved when watching a wonderful film.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

star wars, the passage, anything w/ vampires, zombies, or werewolves

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name., i have a lot of those., i don't have a list yet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, grey's anatomy, dexter