Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128822471 A Single Woman in Crete, IL 60 / tax accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Crete
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Crete, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crete, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern illinois university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having an enjoyable life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, reading, relaxing. Meeting up with my friends and catching up on their lives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Be The Man by Ric Flair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my home
  3. my car....i love to travel!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, queen of the south, masterchef