Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128818672 A Single Man in Middletown, CT 54 / Professional/Management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being honest, loyal, generous, caring and having good morals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of activities, including exercising, movies, traveling and dining out. I enjoy travleing through Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont and admiring the beautiful Northern New England scenery; especially admiring the foliage in the fall. I also enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is attractive, physically fit, and compassionate. I want a friend and a partner, who can hold a good conversation and is not afraid to express her thoughts and opinions. I would like to meet someone who is honest, loyal generous and caring. I'd like a woman who enjoys life as much as I do and I'd prefer someone who is interested in having children. Mostly, I am searching for someone who is emotionally available, who loves unconditionally and who wants to be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

I have some type of charisma which I can't figure out because people tend to flock to me and find me intiguing enough to get to know me better for some particular reason.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus Book of Days. With a greater understanding of how men and women are different, we can avoid unnecessary frustration and disappointment. I learned helpful advice such as the true meaning of equality, improving communication, giving and receiving emotional support, the awaking of our inner qualities, needing time alone, keeping the passion alive and reacting to stress.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ar first I come across as shy, sensitive and quite. Once comfortable, I am outgoing and can be a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am physically fit and goal oriented. I am interested in a long term relationship that may eventually lead to marriage. I tend to work very hard and sometimes put in too many hours. This makes it difficult to meet someone. Now that I've reached a pinnacle in my career I am ready to find someone special to spend my life with.