Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128813771 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 42 / Insurance Analyst/Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is writing and reading novels. J.R.R. Tolken is the father of my fantasy, and my hero. I love creating worlds that resemble Middle Earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have so many different ways. Spending it 'out' with friends and family, marathon reading a good book, walking around the neighborhood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, outgoing, and sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a very happy person, and tend to spill over onto those whom I am around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Underworld". It was about vampires and lycans. I loved the fast pace, the characters, and the twists and turns in the plot. I almost always read a movie before I watch it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic