Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128806964 A Single Man in Chino, CA 80 / I am President and owner of an enviromental testing laboratory

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chino, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important things in my life are my two children and four grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Recently I have been taking trips in my recently acquired RV. It is fun but it is not the be all end all activity in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are secure in themselves. Being secure in ones self ususally eliminates a lot of negatives.

The first thing people notice about me

I do not know what other people think, but it may be that I am friendly and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Al Frankin's Lies (And the Lying Liars that Tell Them) funny wit. Political comment. Trust by Fukuyama. Makes the point that the success of capitalism is built on social confidence/trust. (Something that has been damaged by Enron etc.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having someone who loved me that was intelligent and an extrodinary lover
  2. That I outran my expectations personally and professionally leaving little regrets
  3. Having children and grandchildren that really brighten my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is not an issue with me as to what I wish people would notice about me RIGHT AWAY.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

My immediate goal is not marriage. I would like to find someone that I enjoy being with that enjoys being with me and let what ever that condition brings, it brings.