Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128806377 A Single Woman in Newport, VT 37 / Photography Lab Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Newport, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, I strive to be successful. I need someone who is willing to support me in my career. Being self-employed, it takes a lot of time and money to build a business.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids, they take up a lot of my time, so I don't have much leisure time to speak of. When they go to their fathers, I hang out with my friends and/or go out for a drink or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be open to any kind of conversation. I talk about everything, I don't want things to be "taboo" to talk about. Willingness to compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

I am upbeat and tend to laugh and smile alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. my grandparents
  3. it is never too late to make changes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive, I sometimes take things the wrong way because I am always looking for a positive gesture.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous