Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128796368 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 58 / artist, painter, wallpaper hanger

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and new grandbaby!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, garden or a sculpture. I also like cooking for my kids when they come to visit though I am not a very good cook...

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrety

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea....I guess I'll have to ask them

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the rings....I can read it over and over...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 4 wonderful children
  2. my home
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dont know that either....I wish I could read minds....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

Well...I have been told I'm different....not sure what that means... I think I'm a pretty decent guy. I am a conservative Christian (and republican)in my life and values though I do have a have a pony tail, and I like the arts. I love celtic music, classical and new age music. I cant stomach modern rock or country though...gakk...