Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128795971 A Single Woman in Elgin, IL 65 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elgin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all parts of my life. My family, my job, and my friends. These are my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time reading for pleasure or to learn more about something I am interested in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I can talk to and who will share his life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

When I first meet people they can't believe that I'm 53.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Zippy. It is a story about a small town girl growing up in the 50's. It reminded me of some of the things I did and felt while growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a dumb blonde.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

no