Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6128774676 A Single Woman in Mesquite, TX 53 / High school counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mesquite
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mesquite, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesquite, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about helping others - whether it is the students I work with or those less fortunate in situations like poverty or disasters. It is also important to me to find a balance between work and play.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cooking, travelling and exploring new cities and going to cultural events (symphony, opera, ballet, concerts of all types)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys a variety of activities including good conversation. A person who is honest, knows who he is and is a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle. It made me look at life and success from a completely different perspective. I realized how much my own view of success has been influenced by my home and Texas culture - vastly different from other parts of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. close friends
  3. loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than the surface persona of nice and helpful.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have just returned to Dallas after living overseas for the past 11 years in the Mediterranean, the Middle East and South America. That experience has changed me, and I am looking forward to connecting with others here who have similar international interests and/or experiences. I'm interested in meeting and making new friends but am also hopeful that I will find my best friend and love.