Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127813180 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 38 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: worcester state university

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from worcester state university. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the absolute best person I can be at the time, while striving to better myself always.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I am either playing with my daughter, working on the computer or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for in another person are honesty, sincerity and trust worthy-ness.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read overly dramatic, pathetically fake romance novels that are usually not worth remembering, but yet help me escape for brief periods of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a heart of gold!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a strong, determined individual who has not been in a relationship in a very long time, but has decided that it is time to find the right man who will compliment my strong, determined nature.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Other