Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127615667 A Single Woman in Cliffside Park, NJ 48 / adminstrative assistant and attending college in the evening

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cliffside Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cliffside Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cliffside Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been asking myself this very question especially within the last 5 years, so that I may apply that to some sort of career unfortunalely I have not been sucessful as of yet

I typically spend my leisure time

Different things, for example I like to exercise especially when the weather is nice. I hate to admit to this but during the winter months I would watch way too much tv, I just absolutely hate the cold weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY AND LOYALTY

The first thing people notice about me

Don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Who Is Looking Out For You, by Bill O'Reilly. I enjoyed it but his first book was better, this book entailed a lot of what was written in his first book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my ability to love and care for people
  3. financial savings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time