Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127611573 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 47 / Office Manager

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter, reading a good book, doing a good job, having fun and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

What free time? On those rare occasions, I love to read or hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, loyalty, romance

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually I am now reading the DaVinci Code and I love it! It definitely keeps you mind involved!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful daughter. A true gift!
  2. My friends and family who stand behind me no matter what.
  3. Seeing a beautiful sunrise or sunset.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a beautiful person I am on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

While I may seem tough or stand offish maybe in the beginning, once someone is part of my heart, they are there always.