Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127608771 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 51 / Physician.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about experiencing as much of life as I can whether through travel, music, participation in sporting events or volunteer work. I want to know that I took advantage of every opportunity placed in front of me during my lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love all sports both playing and spectating. I particularly enjoy, tennis, skiing and running and have run several marathons. Travelling is one my passions and I enjoy exploring new cultures. I always look forward to a nice dinner and a great glass of wine with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident, compassionate and embraces life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a lot of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle and The Kite Runner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive wonderful family
  2. Great Friends who are always there for me whether to have fun , or when I am in a bind.
  3. My heallth , physical activity is a very important part of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I have a lot of energy, I do enjoy quiet time with a significant other.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm always willing to try new things and am up for any type of adventure.