Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127607965 A Single Man in Denver, NC 41 / Property Management

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being active. Whether it's fishing, bowling, cooking, traveling...I do like to be "busy." When I'm relaxing it's a time for me to recharge my batteries to get ready for the next day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to fish, bowl, read, cook, play sports. General guy stuff I suppose.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's hard to say, I appreciate kindness and compassion in another person. I'd prefer someone that looks for the good in people first.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably people notice that I'm a respectful, thoughtful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code. I love history and enjoyed how it talked about historical things, places and people. I also enjoy a good mystery and the author did a great job weaving in a mystery that made you think while it entertained and kept me guessing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for life -- God has provided awesome things for His children to enjoy.
  2. Thankful for a strong close knit family that I can rely upon in any moment.
  3. I'm thankful for a good job that allows me to make a good living and still enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a friendly person. I come across as shy or maybe even aloof, but I really do care about people and am a genuinely kind-hearted person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

HMMMMMM. Nothing at this moment...