Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127600767 A Single Woman in Carol Stream, IL 64 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Carol Stream
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carol Stream, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carol Stream, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my two children who turned out to be everything I had ever hoped for...and more!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, going to movies, reading, watching a good video, traveling, shopping. In the warmer months I love being outdoors...going to festivals, and spending time on or near water, whether it's boating on a lake, eating at a riverfront restaurant, or walking along the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I actually have two qualities that top my list - self-respect/sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm friendly and make them feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Last Precinct" by crime-writer Patricia Cornwell...a conspiracy, murder mystery involving a medical examiner (much like in CSI). It was hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. Good health
  3. A secure job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic