Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127599674 A Single Woman in Clackamas, OR 62 / Advertising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Clackamas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clackamas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clackamas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family first and about life in general. I always try to look at the positives that life has to offer and not dwell on the negative. Golf is another passion of mine as far as activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, reading, walking, working out, dinners with friends, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a few important qualities I am looking for in another person; honesty, integrity, and the ability to communicate and make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are many books that I have read that I have thoroughly enjoyed. The Feast of Skeletons was incredible!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I am :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i would like to meet someone that I can have fun with and share day to day experiences.