Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127595068 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 69 / self employed

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and the beauty around us. Let people know how special they are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Garden, watch movies, walk my dog and visit with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Honor

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreamgiver by Bruce Wilkenson. The dreamgiver is God and each one of us has a purpose to solve a problem in the world. If you so chose to be this it shows how to get there

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For a great Family and many friends
  2. To know my gifts and to use them for others through humor and my beliefs
  3. To have people trust me enough to share their inner most thoughts and to love unconditionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open book

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can not think of anything at this time