Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127593773 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 51 / Artist/Filmmaker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a voracious appetite for learning and self-expression. I satisfy this appetite by reading fiction and non-fiction, writing, making films, painting, drawing, dancing, playing with my techie gadgets, and intellectual discussions.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, tennis, club dancing, walking/hiking, painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Intimacy" by Hanif Kureishi...it's a novel in which the story occurs in one night and it's about the final thoughts and feelings of a man who is about to make the decision as to whether he'll leave his wife and kids or stay...powerful insights into the emotional needs/wants of a man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. self-reliance
  2. family and friends
  3. career/financial success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

biting insightfulness ;)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing