Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127592670 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 70 / Presently I am an 8th. grade English teacher in a Hispanic community .

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sharing experiences with a partner who will be interested in communicating,sharing and most of all participating in building a life filled with love and respect. Secondly I crave to become a better sailor, take painting classes and continue to increase my knowledge of the arts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely proud of my only child is very successful as Executive Producer for CNN Headline News.
  2. Each day I praise my maker who has allowed me to continue to be prosperous in life.
  3. I appreciate the creative talents I possess, plus the fantastic travels I have experienced

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Romantic