Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127589965 A Single Man in Eugene, OR 41 / Dentist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eugene, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about dentistry. I love that I am able to help so many people in my profession. I feel extremely blessed that i'm happy going to work every day. I love my job!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends and family. I enjoy the outdoors, ie. camping wakeboarding, snowboarding. I love to travel and experience new and exciting places. I love playing and watching sports. Once in a while I enjoy drinking a nice cold beer, mmmm good!

The most influential person in my life has been

Obviously I need to be physically attracted to someone to be in a relationship with them. But, physical attraction only goes so far. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, hard working, and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very animated when I talk with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code. It's a great book. I read it while on vacation in Cancun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very patient person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a Nebraska native. I spent the first 26 years of my life there.