Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127576464 A Single Man in Oakdale, MN 69 / Track Supervisor for a major railroad

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oakdale, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tennis is what I am most passionate about at this time. It's my fun, social, staying in shape outlet. I love ALL animals and especially my Yorky, "Korki O'Roarke".

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, movies, reading, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...self esteem...communication skills...physical attraction...chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mysteries are my favorites, but "One Child" by Tory Haden is my favorite book. My favorite authors are: John Sanford, Jeffery Deaver, Michael Connally, and Dan Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sobriety, of over 20 years
  2. Physical condition
  3. My friends/family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

witty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a caring, monogomous person.