Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127572365 A Single Man in Mount Pleasant, SC 31 / Finding a New Job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: trident technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love to help others. Community service is the best when you do it with someone you care about and you are helping those in need. I also love my friends. I am a lucky guy and now I want to share my life with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching MoviesPlaying GamesHanging out with friends or Parents :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweet, Kind, headstrong, independent, makes me laugh and can console me on bad days.

The first thing people notice about me

Just the fact that I am a little shy but once I warm up...I'm really good :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Dragon. It was a book about Dragons and it was really good. I just like the whole Gothic SI-FI thing...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Education
  3. My Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that we all have feelings and that my feelings are a little more sensitive then most guys.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

That I am a really sweet guy just take the time to get to know me and you will understand what i am talking about.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any movie by judd apatow, any of them but i loved despicable me, how do you know

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy