Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127569668 A Single Woman in Norristown, PA 73 / High School French Teacher, French Translator, part-time; skin care consultant, part-time

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I will continue to be passionate about the happiness of my children. For myself, I am most passionate about being able to fulfill my job to the best of my ability and to be able to earn enough to be self-sufficient.

I typically spend my leisure time

mystery movies, novels, imagination, communicating with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, caring, generous, positive

The first thing people notice about me

warmth, calm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grishham, Gabaldon, Ludlumhistorical, intrigue, mystery, imaginativeFriday Night Lights

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my children
  3. my ability to be optimistic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

enthusiasm

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

love to travel, especially to France and Australia